1452 Youville Dr, Orléans, Ottawa, ON, K1C 2X8, Canada

Nissan Micra à vendre à Ottawa

Vous apporter une expérience de concessionnaire VIP

Si vous tentez de réduire votre empreinte carbone, mais que le vélo n'est pas une option pour vous, une voiture compacte pourrait bien s'avérer le choix par excellence. En optant pour la Nissan Micra à vendre chez Myers Orléans Nissan, vous n'avez pas à faire de compromis. Bien que compacte, elle dégage une personnalité et une économie de carburant incroyables. La Nissan Micra rend l'élégance à la réduction de l'empreinte carbone. Vous recherchez une Nissan Micra à vendre à Ottawa? Passez nous voir chez Myers Orléans Nissan pour y découvrir une vaste sélection de véhicules et pour tenter une expérience client qui vous étonnera. Notre équipe de vente accueillante et professionnelle déroule le tapis rouge pour chaque client qui franchit nos portes. Nous nous engageons à vous fournir la meilleure expérience possible pour que le processus d'achat de votre véhicule soit facile et agréable. Passez nous voir au 1452, prom. Youville à Orléans, ON, ou appelez-nous au 613-824-8550 dès aujourd'hui!

Déroulez le tapis rouge

Nos clients sont toujours traités aux petits oignons!

Changements d’huile en 30 minutes

Reprenez la route plus rapidement.

L’épreuve du temps

Le Groupe Automobile Myers fait partie de l’histoire automobile depuis 75 ans.

Pourquoi choisir Myers Orléans Nissan

Une incroyable sélection de Nissan Micra à vendre à Ottawa

Lorsque vous optez pour Myers Orléans Nissan comme concessionnaire de choix pour votre prochain véhicule, vous avez accès à tous les inventaires du groupe automobile Myers. Avec une telle sélection, vous pouvez être assuré de trouver la Nissan Micra parfaite pour votre style de vie et votre budget. Laissez notre sympathique équipe de vente vous aider à trouver la Micra de vos rêves dès aujourd'hui! Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous guider dans l’achat de votre prochain véhicule chez Myers Orléans Nissan.

Certifié Myers

Si vous cherchez à économiser et acheter une Nissan Micra d'occasion, vous pouvez être assuré que nos véhicules d'occasion sont certifiés Myers. Cela signifie que vous êtes admissible à notre programme Myers Transmission / Moteur gratuit à vie. Cela signifie également que votre véhicule d'occasion a fait l'objet d'une rigoureuse inspection en 52 points pour s'assurer qu'il est conforme à nos normes et qu'il est accompagné d'un rapport d'historique de véhicule CarProof pour votre tranquillité d'esprit. Sachez tout ce qu'il faut savoir sur nos véhicules d'occasion avant d'acheter, avec les modèles certifiés par Myers.

Compacte, mais puissante

La Nissan Micra est le véhicule idéal si vous souhaitez réduire votre empreinte carbone le plus possible tout en conduisant. D'une conception aérodynamique pour résister au vent, elle est équipée d'un moteur 4 cylindres de 1.6 litre et d'une transmission manuelle à 5 vitesses ou automatique à 4 vitesses pour réduire au maximum votre consommation de carburant. Espacez vos visites à la pompe d'essence, puisque la Nissan Micra consomme aussi peu que 6.8 L / 100 km sur autoroute. La conduite sur autoroute est sans effort à bord de cette voiture compacte de 109 chevaux pour une accélération assurée.

Compact, mais capable

La Nissan Micra est la voiture parfaite pour quand vous voulez réduire votre empreinte carbone sans aller complètement sans voiture. Il a été conçu de manière aérodynamique pour glisser à travers le vent, et dispose d'un moteur 4 cylindres de 1,6 L et d'une transmission manuelle à 5 vitesses ou automatique à 4 vitesses pour vous aider à économiser sur la consommation de carburant. Obtenez l'efficacité aussi bas que l'autoroute de 6,8 L / 100 km avec la Nissan Micra, de sorte que vous pouvez agiter les pompes à essence pendant que vous passez. La conduite sur route est sans effort dans cette voiture compacte de 109 chevaux pour une accélération confiante.

À quand remonte la dernière fois que vous avez reçu le traitement de tapis rouge lors d'une visite chez un concessionnaire? Chez Myers Orléans Nissan, nous sommes fiers de faire en sorte que chaque client qui franchit nos portes se sente comme un VIP. Tout commence avec notre impressionnante gamme de voitures neuves et d'occasion, de camions et de VUS. S'il y a une caractéristique spécifique sur votre liste de must-have, nous sommes sûrs de vous trouver un véhicule qui l'a, et bien plus encore. Pouvoir choisir parmi une gamme incroyable de véhicules est génial, mais c'est notre personnel qui nous distingue vraiment. Notre équipe est amicale, familiale, énergique et bien informée. Nous nous soucions sincèrement de vous voir sourire du siège du conducteur de votre prochain véhicule chez Myers Orléans Nissan. Arrêtez-vous, et laissez-nous prendre les tracas de votre prochaine expérience de magasinage. Vous pouvez nous trouver au 1452, promenade Youville à Orléans, en Ontario, ou appelez-nous au 613-824-8550.

Service and shuttle have been great experiences! Blair was very professional, kind and courteous. Very smooth transaction and will be making this dealership our one stop shop for all of our vehicle-related needs. Very impressed. This dealership has my full attention and confidence.

Dominic L.

Love my new Nissan Rogue SV AWD. Chloe was extremely helpful from the moment we walked in until I drove away in my brand-new car a few weeks later.

Anne-Marie L.

Really friendly and competent service but especially impressed with the shuttle driver. Enjoyable ride both ways.

Barrie W.

Email Us 1452 Youville Dr, Orléans, Ottawa, ON, K1C 2X8, Canada
Mon - Thu 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun Closed
Mon - Thu 7:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 7:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 7:30am - 12:30pm
Sun Closed
Mon - Thu 7:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 7:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 7:30am - 12:30pm
Sun Closed

Nissan Micra for Sale in Ottawa

Bringing you a VIP dealership experience

When you’re looking to reduce your carbon footprint but can’t quite make it work with a bicycle, a compact car is the next best choice. You won’t be sacrificing anything when you choose the Nissan Micra for sale at Ottawa’s favourite Nissan dealer – Myers Orléans Nissan. It’s got a big personality for a compact car and incredible fuel efficiency. You’ll still look stylish while reducing your carbon footprint in the Nissan Micra. If you’re looking for a Nissan Micra for sale in Ottawa, come see us at Myers Orléans Nissan for a great selection and an even better customer service experience. Our friendly and professional sales team is more than ready to roll out the red carpet for every single customer that comes through our doors. We are dedicated to providing you with the best service experience possible to make your car buying journey a breeze. Stop by and see us at 1452 Youville Drive in Orléans, ON, or give us a call at 613-824-8550 to experience the service you deserve today!

Roll Out the Red Carpet

Our customers are always number one!

30-Minute Oil Changes

Let us help you get back on the road faster.

The Test of Time

The Myers Auto Group has been making automotive history for 75 years.

Why Choose Myers Orléans Nissan

Fantastic Selection of Nissan Micras for Sale in Ottawa

When you choose Myers Orléans Nissan for your next vehicle, you’re getting access to all of the inventory from the Myers Automotive Group. With such great selection, you’re sure to find the perfect Nissan Micra for your lifestyle and budget. Let our friendly sales team members help you find the Micra of your dreams today! We are always happy to help you get behind the wheel of your next vehicle at Myers Orléans Nissan.

Myers Approved

If you’re looking to save some money and buy a pre-owned Nissan Micra, you can rest assured our pre-owned vehicles are Myers Approved. What does this mean? It means that you’ll be eligible for our no-charge Myers Engine/Transmission for Life program. It also means that your pre-owned vehicle has undergone a 52-point quality and safety inspection to ensure it’s up to our standards, and comes with a free CarProof vehicle history report for your peace of mind. Know everything there is to know about our pre-owned vehicles before you buy, with Myers Approved used models.

Micro-Sized for Major Comfort

Do you want to stand out from the crowd, but also squeeze through it? The Nissan Micra for sale in Ottawa is easy to manoeuvre for parallel parking and three-point turns. With a 4.6 metre turning radius, you’ll easily navigate through tight spaces in no time. You’ll also have great visibility with larger windows and a unique hatchback display. Inside, enjoy the airy design and silver accents on the steering wheel, shift knob, and HVAC vents for a modern touch.

Compact, Yet Capable

The Nissan Micra is the perfect car for when you want to reduce your carbon footprint without going completely car-free. It’s been aerodynamically designed to slip through the wind, and has a 1.6L 4-cylinder engine and 5-speed manual or 4-speed automatic transmission to help you save on fuel consumption. Get efficiency as low as 6.8L/100km highway with the Nissan Micra, so you can wave at the gas pumps while you pass by. Highway driving is effortless in this compact car with 109 horsepower for confident acceleration.

When was the last time you got the red-carpet treatment when visiting a dealership? At Myers Orléans Nissan, we’re proud to make every customer who walks through our doors feel like a VIP. It all starts with our impressive array of new and used cars, trucks, and SUVs. If there’s a specific feature on your must-have list, we’re sure to find you a vehicle that has it, and much more. Being able to choose from an incredible range of vehicles is great, but it’s our staff that really sets us apart. Our team is friendly, family-oriented, energetic, and knowledgeable. We genuinely care about seeing you smile from the driver’s seat of your next vehicle from Myers Orléans Nissan. Stop by, and let us take the hassle out of your next shopping experience. You can find us at 1452 Youville Drive in Orléans, ON, or give us a call at 613-824-8550.

Service and shuttle have been great experiences! Blair was very professional, kind and courteous. Very smooth transaction and will be making this dealership our one stop shop for all of our vehicle-related needs. Very impressed. This dealership has my full attention and confidence.

Dominic L.

Love my new Nissan Rogue SV AWD. Chloe was extremely helpful from the moment we walked in until I drove away in my brand-new car a few weeks later.

Anne-Marie L.

Really friendly and competent service but especially impressed with the shuttle driver. Enjoyable ride both ways.

Barrie W.