Écrivez-nous 1452 Youville Dr, Orléans, Ottawa, ON, K1C 2X8, Canada
Lun 9 h - 21 h
Mar - Jeu 9 h - 21 h
Ven 9 h - 18 h
Sam 9 h - 17 h
Dim Fermé
Lun - Ven 7 h - 17 h 30
Sam 7 h 30 - 12 h 30
Dim closed
Lun - Ven 7 h - 17 h 30
Sam 7 h 30 - 12 h 30
Dim closed

Nissan Versa Note à vendre à Ottawa

Vivez l'expérience VIP d'un concessionnaire

Cliquez ici pour découvrir votre Nissan Versa Note

Une expérience étincelante

Les phares avant au design aérodynamique illumineront votre route.

Restez bien au chaud

Les sièges chauffants offerts en option de la Nissan Versa Note vous garderont bien au chaud.

Performance efficace

La Nissan Versa Note offre une grande puissance et une efficacité énergétique impressionnante.

Plancher réglable

Vous pouvez dorénavant abaisser le plancher de l'espace de chargement pour y charger des objets plus volumineux.

Prenez Note de Nissan

Il arrive à l'occasion qu'un véhicule croise votre route et vienne redéfinir votre conception de la conduite. Avec sa forme polyvalente, sa technologie intelligente, sa performance époustouflante et son incroyable économie d'essence, la Nissan Versa Note redéfinit le plaisir de conduire. Vous êtes prêts? Visitez Myers Orléans Nissan dès aujourd'hui et découvrez votre Nissan Versa Note, disponible à Ottawa! Myers Orléans Nissan est le concessionnaire Nissan de premier ordre de toute la région d’Ottawa. On y propose une sélection incroyable de modèles Versa Note, tous dotés de fonctionnalités géniales. Que vous vouliez une Versa Note toute neuve dans votre cour ou encore un superbe modèle d'occasion à valeur ajoutée, notre équipe de vente experte dénichera la Versa Note toute désignée pour vous! Notre inventaire est peut-être impressionnant, mais c'est l'expertise et la convivialité des membres de notre équipe qui nous distinguent. Venez nous voir dès aujourd'hui et découvrez pourquoi le nom de Myers est synonyme d'excellence automobile depuis plus de sept décennies! Nous sommes situés au 1450, prom. Youville à Orléans, en Ontario, ou téléphonez-nous au 613-824-8550.

Come Visit Us!

J'ai été accueilli dès mon arrivée. L'agent m'a expliqué en détails les étapes. Par la suite, il m'a invitée à prendre un café dans la salle d'attente. Le service est excellent... Merci

Elizabeth Charlebois

très bon service après vente

Manon Levac

Service rapide et les techniciens ont résoud tous les problèmes.

Marcel Gatien

Excellent service par M. Yves Julien; toujours en attente du ''cargo cover''.

Diane D'Astous

L'expérience de l'achat d'un véhicule Nissan Rogue chez Myers Orleans Nissan fut très positif dans le sens que le vendeur Yves Julien, le gérant et tous les employées impliqués dans la vente te font sentir comme si tu faisais partie de leur famille. Le service à la clientèle est hors paire.et franc Je recommande fortement ce concessionnaire pour vos besoins et l'achat d'un vehicule. Guy St-M.

Guy St-Martin

Déroulez le tapis rouge

Nos clients, toujours au premier plan!

Changement d'huile en 30 minutes

Reprenez la route plus rapidement!

À l'épreuve du temps

Le groupe Myers Auto contribue à l'histoire automobile depuis 75 ans.

Besoin de raccompagnement?

Profitez de notre service de navette gratuit pendant que votre véhicule est entre les bonnes mains de notre équipe.

Déroulez le tapis rouge

Nos clients, toujours au premier plan!

Changement d'huile en 30 minutes

Reprenez la route plus rapidement!

À l'épreuve du temps

Le groupe Myers Auto contribue à l'histoire automobile depuis 75 ans.

Besoin de raccompagnement?

Profitez de notre service de navette gratuit pendant que votre véhicule est entre les bonnes mains de notre équipe.

Pourquoi choisir Myers Orléans Nissan

Bien branché sur la route

Équipée d'une série de fonctionnalités intelligentes impressionnantes, votre Nissan Versa Note prend la forme d'un véritable centre de commande. Le système intuitif NissanConnect avec applications mobiles se synchronise avec votre téléphone portable, vous permettant de garder votre musique, vos applications et cartes routières à portée de main. Vous pouvez suivre vos réseaux sociaux, envoyer et recevoir des textes et personnaliser une liste de lecture pour chaque trajet, directement depuis le siège du conducteur. La technologie Bluetooth vous permet de garder vos mains sur le volant et vos yeux sur la route. Restez branché, où que vous soyez, dans la Nissan Versa Note!

La réactivité réinventée

Avec une voiture aussi peu vorace que la Nissan Versa Note, on pourrait penser que sa réactivité laisse à désirer. Toutefois, cette petite centrale électrique de 109 chevaux sous le capot offre une maniabilité raffinée en plus d'une souplesse étonnante lors des changements de rapports, sans compter une économie de carburant de 6,6 L / 100 km sur l’autoroute. Allez plus loin, à bord de la Nissan Versa Note!

Une capacité de rangement surprenante

La Nissan Versa Note est compacte, certes, mais elle offre de grandes solutions en matière de rangement! L'une des caractéristiques les plus étonnantes de la Nissan Versa Note est son plancher réglable Divide-N-Hide, qui offre un espace de rangement digne des grands noms! Pour charger des objets plus volumineux, abaissez simplement le sol. Rangez vos objets de valeur sous le plancher ajustable pour les garder hors de vue. Si vous n'êtes pas du genre à voyager léger, les sièges arrière se rabattent pour offrir un vaste espace de chargement supplémentaire. À vos marques, prêts, chargez!

Découvrez la technologie Nissan Safety Shield

De nos jours, la sécurité automobile n'est plus qu'une simple question de ceintures de sécurité ou de freins antiblocage. C’est une philosophie intégrale de conception et d’ingénierie. Chez Nissan, cette philosophie se traduit par le système Nissan Safety Shield, dont est dotée la Nissan Versa Note, pour une tranquillité d’esprit exceptionnelle. De série! Parmi les avantages de ce véhicule exceptionnel, citons le contrôle dynamique du véhicule, un système de contrôle de traction avancé, la répartition électronique de la force de freinage et l'assistance au freinage. Conduisez en toute confiance au volant de la Nissan Versa Note, où qu'elle vous mène.

Bien branché sur la route

Équipée d'une série de fonctionnalités intelligentes impressionnantes, votre Nissan Versa Note prend la forme d'un véritable centre de commande. Le système intuitif NissanConnect avec applications mobiles se synchronise avec votre téléphone portable, vous permettant de garder votre musique, vos applications et cartes routières à portée de main. Vous pouvez suivre vos réseaux sociaux, envoyer et recevoir des textes et personnaliser une liste de lecture pour chaque trajet, directement depuis le siège du conducteur. La technologie Bluetooth vous permet de garder vos mains sur le volant et vos yeux sur la route. Restez branché, où que vous soyez, dans la Nissan Versa Note!

Une capacité de rangement surprenante

La Nissan Versa Note est compacte, certes, mais elle offre de grandes solutions en matière de rangement! L'une des caractéristiques les plus étonnantes de la Nissan Versa Note est son plancher réglable Divide-N-Hide, qui offre un espace de rangement digne des grands noms! Pour charger des objets plus volumineux, abaissez simplement le sol. Rangez vos objets de valeur sous le plancher ajustable pour les garder hors de vue. Si vous n'êtes pas du genre à voyager léger, les sièges arrière se rabattent pour offrir un vaste espace de chargement supplémentaire. À vos marques, prêts, chargez!

La réactivité réinventée

Avec une voiture aussi peu vorace que la Nissan Versa Note, on pourrait penser que sa réactivité laisse à désirer. Toutefois, cette petite centrale électrique de 109 chevaux sous le capot offre une maniabilité raffinée en plus d'une souplesse étonnante lors des changements de rapports, sans compter une économie de carburant de 6,6 L / 100 km sur l’autoroute. Allez plus loin, à bord de la Nissan Versa Note!

Découvrez la technologie Nissan Safety Shield

De nos jours, la sécurité automobile n'est plus qu'une simple question de ceintures de sécurité ou de freins antiblocage. C’est une philosophie intégrale de conception et d’ingénierie. Chez Nissan, cette philosophie se traduit par le système Nissan Safety Shield, dont est dotée la Nissan Versa Note, pour une tranquillité d’esprit exceptionnelle. De série! Parmi les avantages de ce véhicule exceptionnel, citons le contrôle dynamique du véhicule, un système de contrôle de traction avancé, la répartition électronique de la force de freinage et l'assistance au freinage. Conduisez en toute confiance au volant de la Nissan Versa Note, où qu'elle vous mène.

Obtenez-en plus avec Myers

À quand remonte la dernière fois où l'on vous a traité aux petits oignons chez un concessionnaire? Chez Myers Orléans Nissan, nous sommes fiers d'offrir un environnement VIP à chaque client qui se présente chez nous. Ça commence avec notre impressionnante gamme de voitures, de camionnettes et de VUS neufs et d'occasion. Si votre liste d’avantages essentiels comporte une caractéristique spécifique, soyez assuré que nous trouverons un véhicule qui en est équipé, et bien plus encore. Pouvoir choisir parmi une gamme incroyable de véhicules est une bonne chose en soi, toutefois c’est notre personnel qui nous distingue véritablement. Notre équipe est conviviale, axée sur la famille, énergique et compétente. Chez Myers Orléans Nissan, notre objectif est de vous voir repartir, tout sourire, au volant de votre prochain véhicule. Passez nous voir et laissez-nous agrémenter votre prochaine expérience d'achat. Nous sommes situés au 1452, prom. Youville à Orléans, ON ou appelez-nous au 613-824-8550.

Email Us 1452 Youville Dr, Orléans, Ottawa, ON, K1C 2X8, Canada
Mon - Thu 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun Closed
Mon - Thu 7:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 7:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 7:30am - 12:30pm
Sun Closed
Mon - Thu 7:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 7:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 7:30am - 12:30pm
Sun Closed

Nissan Versa Note for Sale in Ottawa

Bringing You a VIP Dealership Experience

Find Your Nissan Versa Note Here

An Illuminating Experience

Light the way with sleek and chic aerodynamically designed head lamps.

Stay Warm Out There

The Nissan Versa Note’s available heated seats help keep the chill at bay.

Efficient Performance

In the Nissan Versa Note, you’ll get plenty of horsepower and fuel-sipping efficiency.

Adjustable Floor

Forget raising the roof! Now you can lower the cargo area floor to accommodate taller items.

Take Note of Nissan

Every so often, a vehicle comes along and redefines the way you experience the open road. With its go-anywhere stature, intelligent technology, breathtaking performance, and incredible fuel efficiency, the Nissan Versa Note is made to elevate your everyday adventures. Are you ready to get behind the wheel of a car that puts the joy back into your ride? Visit Myers Orléans Nissan today, and find your Nissan Versa Note for sale in Ottawa! We’re proud to be the premier dealer for everything Nissan in the Ottawa area. At Myers Orléans Nissan, we’re proud to provide an incredible selection of Versa Note models, each loaded with the cool features and convenient technology that take every trip from ordinary to extraordinary. Whether you’ve saved up to see the shine of a brand-new Versa Note in your parking spot, or you’re looking to maximize value with a wallet-savvy used model, our expert sales team will match you with the Versa Note that’s got it all – and much more! Our inventory may be fantastic, but it’s the people that set Myers Orléans Nissan apart. Stop by today and discover why the name Myers has been synonymous with automotive excellence for more than seven decades! You can find us at 1450 Youville Drive in Orléans, ON, or give us a call at 613-824-8550.

Come Visit Us!

Hands down Best dealership in the City!. Nataly Le is vary knowledgeable in what she does, she was able to explain the features while giving examples of when it's used, but not in a way that I was overwhelmed by the amount of tech. Mike Nasser was able to give me numbers that didn't confuse me, and I like that he was after my best interests, protecting me from the future without trying to make an extra buck off me, he was able to clearly explain to me what I needed and what I could choose to add if I wanted, solid dude. The manager Mat was friendly and even popped by to congratulate me, which is something you don't see much from boss types, you can tell he really appreciates his staff and costumers, I was nervous buying a new car, but this dealership gave me an amazing experience and I love my new car. I hope everyone has an opportunity to experience the thrill of swinging that Cow Bell stepping into your new car!. Love this place.

Jawni Vu

Meyer's Orleans is the best dealer I've been to in 30 years. They always take great care of me, listen to my concerns and treat me with respect. I was a FORD owner for many years and got tired of constantly being treated poorly - Meyers has shown me what it means to feel like a valued customer.

Tolly Foerstner

I walked in only looking for the bare minimum and Nataly & Mike both blew me away with the greatest car buying experience. I had an amazing test drive they made me feel so welcome inside the dealer. The managers all together are just impressive with what they can do to help anyone out. I felt no pressure what so ever. Even if you are just shopping i recommend going in anyway. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT

Kevin Charles

Great service. I had a terrible experience with Hunt Club Nissan (poor service in the service department, terrible customer service on the sales team and it is illustrated from general manager downward). At Myers Orléans Nissan, the ENTIRE team made me feel welcome and comfortable with my purchase and service there. Each time I walk into the dealership I feel like a valued customer being created with warmth and treated with care. I would recommend this dealership without any hesitation.

Stephaine - 钱雯露

We have bought many cars and have never left feeling more comfortable. They treated us with respect like a member of the family. Everyone we met was welcoming and willing to answer any of our questions. Our vehicle pickup was seamless. They gave us step by step operating instructions and we left fully confident in our new Kicks. We would highly recommend Myers Orleans Nissan to any of our family and friends

Mike Cierpicki

Roll Out the Red Carpet

Our customers are always number one!

30-Minute Oil Changes

Let us help you get back on the road faster.

The Test of Time

The Myers Auto Group has been making automotive history for 75 years.

Need a Lift?

Enjoy our complimentary shuttle service while your vehicle is under our care.

Roll Out the Red Carpet

Our customers are always number one!

30-Minute Oil Changes

Let us help you get back on the road faster.

The Test of Time

The Myers Auto Group has been making automotive history for 75 years.

Need a Lift?

Enjoy our complimentary shuttle service while your vehicle is under our care.

Why Choose Myers Orléans Nissan

A Seamlessly Connected Driving Experience

Turn your Nissan Versa Note into command central with a suite of intelligent technology. The intuitive NissanConnect system with Mobile Apps syncs with your smartphone, keeping your favourite apps, maps, and music right at your fingertips. You can follow your social networks, send and receive texts, and customize a playlist for every trip right from the driver’s seat. Bluetooth technology helps ensure you can keep your hands at 10 and 2, and your eyes on the road. Stay connected no matter where you roam, in the Nissan Versa Note!

Get Up and Go Done Efficiently

In a car that sips fuel as efficiently as the Nissan Versa Note, you may not expect a lot of get up and go. However, this little powerhouse has got 109 horses under the hood – more than enough to put the “whoa” back into your morning commute. Add refined handling, in addition to liquid smooth shifting, and you may never want to stop driving. And with fuel economy as good as 6.6L/100 km on the highway, you won’t have to. At least, not for awhile. Go farther in the Nissan Versa Note!

Surprising Storage Solutions

The Nissan Versa Note might be compact, but it offers big solutions in the storage department! One of its best features is the Divide-N-Hide Adjustable Floor, which lets you accommodate almost anything you can imagine. When carrying taller items, simply lower the floor. Stash your valuables underneath the adjustable floor to keep them out of sight. If you’re not travelling light, the rear seats fold down to create a wide, flat cargo area. Go ahead, bring it all along for the ride!

Experience Nissan Safety Shield Technology

These days, automotive safety is more than simply seat belts or anti-lock brakes. It’s a comprehensive philosophy of design and engineering. It’s called Nissan Safety Shield, and it’s the reason every Nissan Versa Note model comes with exceptional peace of mind. Standard. Some of the benefits that come with this remarkable vehicle include Vehicle Dynamic Control, an advanced Traction Control System, Electronic Brake Force Distribution, and Brake Assist. Drive with confidence in the Nissan Versa Note, no matter where your road takes you.

A Seamlessly Connected Driving Experience

Turn your Nissan Versa Note into command central with a suite of intelligent technology. The intuitive NissanConnect system with Mobile Apps syncs with your smartphone, keeping your favourite apps, maps, and music right at your fingertips. You can follow your social networks, send and receive texts, and customize a playlist for every trip right from the driver’s seat. Bluetooth technology helps ensure you can keep your hands at 10 and 2, and your eyes on the road. Stay connected no matter where you roam, in the Nissan Versa Note!

Surprising Storage Solutions

The Nissan Versa Note might be compact, but it offers big solutions in the storage department! One of its best features is the Divide-N-Hide Adjustable Floor, which lets you accommodate almost anything you can imagine. When carrying taller items, simply lower the floor. Stash your valuables underneath the adjustable floor to keep them out of sight. If you’re not travelling light, the rear seats fold down to create a wide, flat cargo area. Go ahead, bring it all along for the ride!

Get Up and Go Done Efficiently

In a car that sips fuel as efficiently as the Nissan Versa Note, you may not expect a lot of get up and go. However, this little powerhouse has got 109 horses under the hood – more than enough to put the “whoa” back into your morning commute. Add refined handling, in addition to liquid smooth shifting, and you may never want to stop driving. And with fuel economy as good as 6.6L/100 km on the highway, you won’t have to. At least, not for awhile. Go farther in the Nissan Versa Note!

Experience Nissan Safety Shield Technology

These days, automotive safety is more than simply seat belts or anti-lock brakes. It’s a comprehensive philosophy of design and engineering. It’s called Nissan Safety Shield, and it’s the reason every Nissan Versa Note model comes with exceptional peace of mind. Standard. Some of the benefits that come with this remarkable vehicle include Vehicle Dynamic Control, an advanced Traction Control System, Electronic Brake Force Distribution, and Brake Assist. Drive with confidence in the Nissan Versa Note, no matter where your road takes you.

Get More with Myers

When was the last time you got the red-carpet treatment when visiting a dealership? At Myers Orléans Nissan, we’re proud to make every customer who walks through our doors feel like a VIP. It all starts with our impressive array of new and used cars, trucks, and SUVs. If there’s a specific feature on your must-have list, we’re sure to find you a vehicle that has it, and much more. Being able to choose from an incredible range of vehicles is great, but it’s our staff that really sets us apart. Our team is friendly, family-oriented, energetic, and knowledgeable. We genuinely care about seeing you smile from the driver’s seat of your next vehicle from Myers Orléans Nissan. Stop by and let us take the hassle out of your next shopping experience. You can find us at 1452 Youville Drive in Orléans, ON, or give us a call at 613-824-8550.